Can I upgrade/downgrade my server after purchasing?

You are certainly able to upgrade your server after purchasing. In order to be able to upgrade, you must upgrade within the current tier of plans you have. For example, if you currently have a VDS plan, you can only upgrade to other VDS plans. If you currently have a VDS Pro plan, you can only upgrade to other VDS Pro plans. If you have a VPS plan, you can only upgrade to other VPS plans. We will charge you the difference in price between your current plan and the plan you wish to upgrade to. Please note, given the way the upgrades work, we are unable to downgrade your plan. No data will be lost during the upgrade process, and the server will remain exactly the same, apart from specification upgrades. To upgrade your server, please reach out to our Support Team via Discord, by visiting discord.gg/vshield.

vShield Services can be found by visiting https://vshield.pro
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!